ADVOGADOS

Cylmar Pitelli Teixeira Fortes

OAB/SP 107.950
+55 11 3149-2001
cylmar@fortes.adv.br

Fernanda Elissa de Carvalho Awada

OAB/SP 132.649
+55 11 3147-1813
fernanda@fortes.adv.br

Marcelo Augusto de Barros

OAB/SP 198.248
+55 11 3149-2005
marcelo@fortes.adv.br

Orlando Quintino Martins Neto

OAB/SP 227.702
+55 11 3149-2008
orlando@fortes.adv.br

Vinícius de Barros

OAB/SP 236.237
+55 11 3147-1810
vinicius@fortes.adv.br

Mohamad Fahad Hassan

OAB/SP 228.151
+55 11 3147-1809
mohamad@fortes.adv.br

Patrícia Costa Agi Couto

OAB/SP 130.673
+55 11 3147-1812
patricia@fortes.adv.br

Eduardo Galvão Rosado

OAB/SP 244.127
+55 11 3147-1816
eduardo@fortes.adv.br

Thaís de Souza França

OAB/SP 311.978
+55 11 3149-2004
thais@fortes.adv.br

Denis Andreeta Mesquita

OAB/SP 254.879
+55 11 3147-1803
denis@fortes.adv.br

Rosana da Silva Antunes Ignacio

OAB/SP 331.963
+55 11 3147-1817
rosana@fortes.adv.br


Thiago Albertin Gutierre

OAB/SP 368.026
+55 11 3147-1808
thiagoalbertin@fortes.adv.br

Maria Claudia Ribeiro Xavier

OAB/SP 344.808
+55 11 3147-1821
mariaclaudia@fortes.adv.br

Mayara Mendes de Carvalho

OAB/SP 391.705
+55 11 3147-1819
mayara@fortes.adv.br

Marsella Medeiros Araujo Bernardes

OAB/MG 158.280
OAB/SP 415.658-A
+55 11 3147-1822
marsella@fortes.adv.br

Natalia Grama Lima

OAB/SP 358.796
+55 11 3147-1827
natalia@fortes.adv.br

Gabriela Rodrigues Ferreira

OAB/SP 407.940
+55 11 3147-1835
gabrielaferreira@fortes.adv.br

Romário Almeida Andrade

OAB/SP 408.129
+55 11 3147-1823
romario@fortes.adv.br

Antônio Carlos Magro Júnior

OAB/SP 189.471
+55 11 3147-1826
antonio@fortes.adv.br

Bruna Marcela Bernardo Moreira

OAB/SP 405.777
+55 11 3147-1811
bruna@fortes.adv.br

Bianca Castello Novaes

OAB/MG 173.508
+55 11 3147-1832
bianca@fortes.adv.br

Lara Grama Soares

OAB/SP 370.395
+55 11 3147-1824
lara@fortes.adv.br

Roberto Caldeira Brant Tomaz

OAB/MG 154.538
+55 11 3147-1820
roberto@fortes.adv.br


Gabriel Sales Câmara

OAB/SP 434.045
(55) (11) 3147-1801
gabriel@fortes.adv.br